nlende

The basics of cross-country sk

2 nights B & B/HP + 4 training sessions (90min) + Sauerlandcard

Cross-country skiing is one of the healthiest and most beautiful sports in the world. For cross-country skiing strengthens the heart, circulatory system, Endurance and fat burning, the joints loaded only little and lets nature lovers immerse themselves in a true winter wonderland away from the hustle and bustle Alpine. But as easy gliding through the most machine groomed trails also looks, who wants to move safely and elegantly on the narrow skis, is to Learn best this course in Skilanglaufzentrum Westfeld / Ohlenbach.

A course will be from 2 people! First places are awarded in the first group!
Skis, poles and / or shoes can be borrowed at Skilanglaufzentrum. Prices and opening times see www.skilanglaufzentrum.de

Services

  • offer period: 08.01.2017 - 19.03.2017
  • nights: 2
  • rooms:
  • board: half-board
  • check-in: Fridays

Rates

 2 nights with breakfast
 room with shower / WC
 2 x dinner within the half board
 1 welcome drink
 4 workouts of 90 minutes each
 two days entry to the snow park
 Schmallenberg Sauerland Card
(free use of buses, and more.)


Berghotel Hoher Knochen (1,9 km)* 304,00 € im DZ 316,00 € im EZ www.hoher-knochen.de
Hotel Bischof, Westfeld (0,8 km)* 226,00 € im DZ 226,00 € im EZ www.hotel-bischof.de
Gasthof Schneider, Westfeld (1,2 km)* 218,00 € im DZ 224,00 € im EZ www.schneider-westfeld.de
Gasthof Braun, Ohlenbach (1,2 km)* 202,00 € im DZ 208,00 € im EZ www.gasthof-braun.de
Hotel Gut Vorwald, Oberkirchen (6 km)* 256,00 € im DZ 266,00 € im EZ www.gut-vorwald.de
Gasthof Vollmers, Grafschaft (7 km)* 190,00 € im DZ 194,00 € im EZ www.gasthof-vollmers-grafschaft.de
Pension Schütte, Grafschaft (7 km)* 174,00 € im DZ 176,00 € im EZ www.pension-schuette.de (hier kein Abendessen)

Preise zzgl. der örtlichen Tourismusabgabe zahlbar vor Ort!

Termine 2017:
13.01. – 15 01.2017
20.01. – 22.01.2017
27.01. – 29.01.2017

03.02. – 05.02.2017
10.02. – 12.02.2017
17.02. – 19.02.2017
24.02. – 27.02.2017 (nur ab 3 Nächten buchbar)

03.03. – 05.03.2017
10.03. – 12.03.2017
17.03. – 19.03.2017

accommodation info Ferien Service GmbH


Picture gallery